Gustine Unified School District

Preparing Students for the Future Today!

Contact Us

District Office
1500 Meredith Ave.
Gustine, CA 95322
209-854-3784

Superintendent  {email}  

Sara Gomez, Superintendent Secretary Ext. 10 {email} sgomez@gustineusd.org

Lizett Aguilar, Business Office Ext 12 {email} laguilar@gustineusd.org

Hugo Luna, Business Manager t Ext. 18 {email} hluna@gustineusd.org

Rosa Mendoza, Accounts Payable/Business Specialist Ext. 13 {email} rmendoza@gustineusd.org

Marisol Juarez, Human Resource  Ext. 14 {email} mjuarez@gustineusd.org

Patricia King, Payroll/Personnel Ext. 15 {email} pking@gustineusd.org

Cheryl Pometta, Transportation {email} cpometta@gustineusd.org
(209) 854-2607

Russell HazanMaintenance/Operations {email} rhazan@gustineusd.org

(209) 587-0561 

Nancy Maciel, Food Services Account Clerk {email} nmaciel@gustineusd.org

(209) 854-6747

 

School Year Calendar


2016-17 GUSD Calendar

2017-18 GUSD Calendar

Over The Edge

A Quarterly Publication for Injury and Illness Prevention. {Click Here}

District E-mail Login

GUSD Staff e-mail

Transportation

GUSD Bus Routes 

Gustine Unified School District
1500 Meredith Avenue
Gustine, CA 95322

(209) 854-3784 Phone
(209) 854-9164 Fax
Home | Contact